This epic deal undercuts Best Buy (opens in new tab)’s current price by $3 making it one of the best gaming deals you can get. The PS5 (opens in new tab) and Xbox Series X (opens in new tab) versions are both on sale for $25 ($45 off) — their biggest discounts yet.  My top pick contender for game of the year, WWE 2K22 is the latest and best wrestling game release from 2K games.  In our WWE 2K22 review, I was in awe of the game’s realistic graphics and accurate wrestling combat. It was also intuitive and easy to play even if you’ve never played it before. I gave WWE 2K22 a rare 5 out of 5-star rating, backed by our Editor’s Choice award.  Successor to WWE 2K20, the graphics in WWE 2K22 is a huge step up. Animations are so fluid that it brings you closer to the feeling of watching a live show. With a fully redesigned game engine, new controls, upgraded graphics, and new game modes, it’s a must-buy. Especially if you’re a fan of beat em up games. It also makes a great holiday gift for gamers. Black Friday 2022 is here and as you can see, the Black Friday video game deals are insane. Be sure to visit our Black Friday gaming deals hub for more savings.  

WWE 2K22   my favorite beat  em up game is just  17 for Black Friday - 61WWE 2K22   my favorite beat  em up game is just  17 for Black Friday - 93WWE 2K22   my favorite beat  em up game is just  17 for Black Friday - 29WWE 2K22   my favorite beat  em up game is just  17 for Black Friday - 18WWE 2K22   my favorite beat  em up game is just  17 for Black Friday - 36WWE 2K22   my favorite beat  em up game is just  17 for Black Friday - 6WWE 2K22   my favorite beat  em up game is just  17 for Black Friday - 34WWE 2K22   my favorite beat  em up game is just  17 for Black Friday - 67WWE 2K22   my favorite beat  em up game is just  17 for Black Friday - 51WWE 2K22   my favorite beat  em up game is just  17 for Black Friday - 66WWE 2K22   my favorite beat  em up game is just  17 for Black Friday - 29WWE 2K22   my favorite beat  em up game is just  17 for Black Friday - 38WWE 2K22   my favorite beat  em up game is just  17 for Black Friday - 67WWE 2K22   my favorite beat  em up game is just  17 for Black Friday - 21WWE 2K22   my favorite beat  em up game is just  17 for Black Friday - 89